Additional Info

About Trunk Archive

Trunk Archive is a full-service image licensing agency representing the most engaging and sought after contemporary photographers.

Providing a unique, intelligent and forward-thinking alternative to the traditional resources for existing imagery, the agency also serves as a creative partner by offering complimentary image research and visual strategy consultation. With an extensive network and formalized partnerships in the entertainment, publishing and fashion industries, Trunk Archive is uniquely positioned to offer clients unprecedented, comprehensive support.

The archive contains hundreds of thousands of images covering fashion, celebrity, beauty, lifestyle, still life, design, architecture, and travel. Hundreds of new images are added to the archive each week as the agency continues its mission to make extraordinary and in many cases previously unseen art available to clients.


CONTACT
GENERAL INQUIRIES
Phone: +1 212 356 0099
Mail: info@trunkarchive.com

IMAGE LICENSING
General Inquiries Licensing
Phone: +1 212 356 0099
Mail: licensing@trunkarchive.com

Meg Moss
Director of Great Bowery Licensing
Phone: +1 212 685 0099
Mail: megmoss@greatbowery.com

Art Kaligos
Advertising US
Phone: +1 212 356 0099
Mail: ak@trunkarchive.com

Thomas Sleuser
Advertising Europe
Phone: +49 89 26024700
Mail: thomas.sleuser@trunkarchive.com

Kym Shields
Advertising Asia Pacific
Phone: +61 2 9550 2530
kym@snappermedia.com



OFFICES
New York
Trunk Archive
190 Bowery
US - 10012 New York
Phone: +1 212 356 0099
Fax: +1 212 356 0095
newyork@trunkarchive.com

Los Angeles
Trunk Archive
101 South Robertson Blvd.
Suite 210
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: +1 424 777 0884
Fax: +1 424 777 0889
losangeles@trunkarchive.com

Munich
Trunk Archive
Rumfordstr. 5
80469 Munich
Phone: +49 89 26024700
Fax: +49 89 26024704
munich@trunkarchive.com

Paris
Photosenso
320 Rue Saint Honoré
75001 Paris
Phone: +33 142 880993
paris@trunkarchive.com

Sydney
Trunk Archive
Suite 2.04, 2-8 Elizabeth Street
Paddington 
NSW 2021 Australia
Phone: + 61 2 9358 5000
Fax: +61 2 9550 4428
sydney@trunkarchive.com

Hong Kong
Trunk Archive
23R, 151 Hollywood Road
Central, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 3711 3256
Fax: +852 2251 1618
hongkong@trunkarchive.com

Beijing
Trunk Archive
L24, T3 China Central Place
77 Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District
Beijing 10025 China
Phone: + 8610 8587 2461
beijing@trunkarchive.com

Shanghai
Trunk Archive
5/F Somekh Building
149 Yuamminguan Road
Shanghai 200002, China
Phone: +8621 3120 3025
shanghai@trunkarchive.com
// report breach //